v. 1.2 Oversikt over medlemmer i avdelingsforum

Medlemmer i Koordinerende enhet – 2018

 

Avdelingsforum

Navn

Rolle

e-post

May Beate Haugan

NAV-leder

may.beate.haugan@nav.no

Kenneth Arntzen

Oppvekstsjef

Kenneth.Arntzen@steinkjer.kommune.no

Iren Hovstein Haugen

Omsorgsjef

Iren.hovstein.haugen@steinkjer.kommune.no

Sunniva Rognerud

Kommuneoverlege

Sunniva.J.N.Rognerud@steinkjer.kommune.no

Ingeborg Laugsand

Helsesjef - systemansvarlig

Ingeborg.laugsand@steinkjer.kommune.no

Eva Heggstad Aas

Sekretær for Koordinerende enhet

Eva.Heggstad.Aas@steinkjer.kommune.no